top of page

"Reducing regulatory barriers. Increasing access to mental healthcare."

PsyPact allows psychologists to practice telepsychology and/or practice temporarily into other PsyPact participating states. All of our psychologists are PsyPact certified. 

We can provide in-person services at our office in Salt Lake City, Utah, and virtual services to the following states: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Vermont - (Effective  7/1/2024) South Dakota - (Effective 7/1/2024)

For more information about PsyPact, please visit here.

bottom of page